Berowra Football Club AGM 26/11/18

AGM kicked off at 7:30pm tonight with 14 attendees. Thank you to our volunteers for 2018 and we look forward to a very exciting 2019

Declaration of all positions was Vacant and elections were held as per the constitution.

New Committee members for 2019

President Brad Rayner
Vice President Vacant (Tass Meli – Acting)
Secretary Bruce Waterhouse
Treasurer Greg Steptoe
Registrar Wit Chylewski
Senior Co-Ordinator Chris Steptoe
Junior Co-Ordinator Tass Meli
Miniroos Co-Ordinator Victoria Foster
Womens & Girls Co-Ordinator Heath King
Volunteer Co-Ordinator Gary Jewkes
Coaching Co-Ordinator Lee Surace
Equipment Officer Jerome Mandeira
Publicity Officer Wit Chylewski
Sponsorship Officer Jerome Mandeira
Accreditation Officer Vacant
Facilities / Ground Controller Angelo Toliopoulos
Committee Member 1 Cath Tucker
Committee Member 2 Paul Waite