New BFC Committee

New BFC Committee

Our Annual General Meeting went ahead on 2nd November 2020 and a new committee of volunteers was elected. Thank you to our new and existing committee members for continuing to build the club and make it what it is today. We look forward to a very exciting 2021 season and the cogs are already turning in the background with many exciting things to come. Stay Tuned!

President Brad Rayner president@berowrafc.org.au
Vice President Chris Rayner vicepresident@berowrafc.org,au
Treasurer Greg Steptoe treasurer@berowrafc.org,au
Secretary Bruce Waterhouse secretary@berowrafc.org,com
Registrar – Senior Trevor Huxley registrar@berowrafc.org,au
Registrar – Juniors Rachel Tremain  
Female Football Coordinator Heath King girls@berowrafc.org.au
All Age Coordinator Daniel Quilty seniors@berowrafc.org.au
Junior  Coordinator Tass Meli juniors@berowrafc.org,au
Mini Roos Coordinator Victoria Foster miniroos@berowrafc.org,au
Coach Coordinator – Juniors Lee Surace coaches@berowrafc.org.au
Coach Coordinator – Mini Roos Eddie Blackwood miniroosccc@berowrafc.org.au
Communications Manager Wit Chylewski admin@berowrafc.org.au
Sponsorship Manager Steve Vignon sponsorship@berowrafc.org.au